True Street Car Forums banner

1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Registered
311 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Just wanted to take a moment to remember.

·
LSX EVERYTHING
7,517 Posts
Yea remember the lost and predict the future

·
Premium Member
5,494 Posts
I saw people jumping out the windows on TV last night...wtf...imagine how bad it must have been inside for a perfectly "sane" person to jump out of an 80th story window...like whoa..... :(

·
Premium Member
6,225 Posts
Yep. I remember that day very well. It was the day I graduated Tech School in the USAF. I got my certificate and then saw the news. That was one crazy day in the US Military.

·
Ex-Nazi
2,213 Posts
You gotta be fucking kidding me.

The people that make those videos are the same jackasses that see Jesus in a tortilla.

You are one of those people that pay $5 to see Jesus in a tortilla.

·
Registered
226 Posts

The people that make those videos are the same jackasses that see Jesus in a tortilla.

Actually the person who made this documentary is Peter Joseph, and no I wouldnt spend a penny to see jesus anywhere. The documentary does have a big conspiracy fallowing behind it, but it also has alot of good points as well. maybe everyone should try watching it before judging it? It only takes common sense to see that things do not match up.

·
Ex-Nazi
2,213 Posts
I have watched it. Nonsense.

·
Registered
311 Posts
Discussion Starter #14

I'm laughing so hard right now.

·
Phantom
222 Posts
your ignorant.

Im not a "conspiracy theriosts" by far. There are many details about 9/11 left unsolved and hidden.
I already did this whole thing on RSW, but I agree with you, a lot of things didn't match up and still don't and I refuse to believe what fox news says to be true.

·
Registered
226 Posts
I have watched it. Nonsense.